Facebook Badge

30 April 2007

Carl Sagan's Cosmos: All 13 Episodes

Part 1: The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean

Part 2: One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue

Part 3: Harmony of the Worlds

Part 4: Heaven and Hell

Part 5: Blues for the Red Planet
Seemingly missing...from the Google long-duration list, but here it is from YouTube, with I think Portuguese subtitles. The a/v synch is off; will replace if/when episode 5 shows up on Google Vidz:






g: [Credits]

Part 6: Travelers' Tales

Part 7: The Backbone of the Night

Part 8: Journeys in Space and Time

Part 9: The Lives of the Stars

Part 10: The Edge of Forever

Part 11: The Persistence of Memory

Part 12: Encyclopaedie Galactica

Part 13: Who Speaks for Earth?

No comments:

Post a Comment